Contact Us


Our Branches

Sedana Medical Head Office (Sweden)

Address:
Sedana Medical AB (publ)
Vendevägen 87
SE-182 32 Danderyd
Sweden

Phone: +46 (0)8-124 05 200
Fax: +46 (0)8-124 05 296
Email: info@sedanamedical.com
Investor relations: ir@sedanamedical.com


Sedana Medical (Germany)

Address:
Sedana Medical AB
Am Hofanger 8
82538 Geretsried-Gelting
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 8171 91 13 41
Fax: +49 (0) 8171 91 00 72
Email: info@sedanamedical.com

Commercial Director
Robert vom Dorp
Mobile: +49 (0) 177 418 28 50
Email: robert.vomdorp@sedanamedical.com

Country Manager Germany
Uwe Veismann
Mobile: +49 (0) 163 796 79 90
Email: uwe.veismann@sedanamedical.com

Area Sales Manager Nord
Hannes Neubert
Mobile: +49 (0)171 3162074
Email: hannes.neubert@sedanamedical.com

Area Sales Manager Nord-West
Stefan Bischoff
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 62 50 72 05
Email: stefan.bischoff@sedanamedical.com

Area Sales Manager Ost
Ronny Möbus
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 62 42 68 76
Email: ronny.moebus@sedanamedical.com

Area Sales Manager Mitte
Jan Griebel
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 863 77 65
Email: jan.griebel@sedanamedical.com

Area Sales Manager Süd-West
Sabrina Dübon
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 41 41 71 51
Email: sabrina.duebon@sedanamedical.com

Area Sales Manager Süd-Ost
Nina Berens
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 25 00 75 05
Email: nina.berens@sedanamedical.com

Area Sales Manager Mitte-Ost
Daniel Hagedorn
Mobile: +49 (0) 160 90 36 35 28
Email: daniel.hagedorn@sedanamedical.com

Area Sales Manager West
Vanessa Kruse
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 44 80 43 48
Email: vanessa.kruse@sedanamedical.com

Sedana Medical (Spain)

Address:
Sedana Medical AB
Edgar Neville 27, Planta Baja
28020 Madrid
Spain

Phone: +34 902 009 769
Fax: +34 910 910 769
Email: order.es@sedanamedical.com

Sales Manager Spain
Patricia Rodríguez
Mobile: +34 659 973 057
Email: patricia.rodriguez@sedanamedical.com

Sales Manager Spain
Carlos Navarro Palma
Mobile: +34 633 011 747
Email: carlos.navarro@sedanamedical.com

Sedana Medical R&D Office (Ireland)

Address:
Sedana Medical Ltd.
Unit 2A, The Village Centre
Two Mile House Naas, Co. Kildare
Ireland

Phone: +353 (45) 87 90 81
Email: info@sedanamedical.com

Sedana Medical Nordics

Address:
Sedana Medical AB
Vendevägen 87
SE-182 32 Danderyd
Sweden

Phone: +46 (0)8-124 05 200
Fax: +46 (0)8-124 05 296
Email: order@sedanamedical.com

Country Manager Nordics
Søren Amtoft Nielsen
Mobile: +47 95 55 52 85
Email: soren.amtoft@sedanamedical.com

Country Manager Sweden and Global Distributor Manager
Johan Lavén
Mobile: +46 (0)73 330 92 16
Email: johan.laven@sedanamedical.com

Sedana Medical (France)

Address:
Sedana Medical SARL
3 Rue du Colonel Moll
75017 Paris
France

Phone: +33 (0)1 53 81 77 10
Fax: +33 (0)1 53 81 77 03
Email: order.fr@sedanamedical.com

Country Manager France
Didier Doreau
Mobile: +33 (0) 6 85 40 80 48
Email: didier.doreau@sedanamedical.com

Area Sales Manager Nord / Nord Ouest / Paris
Raphaël Berthin
Mobile: +33 (0) 6 70 91 11 58
Email: raphael.berthin@sedanamedical.com

Area Sales Manager Nord Est / Centre Est / Paris
Thierry Servadio
Mobile: + 33 (0) 6 85 83 08 29
Email: thierry.servadio@sedanamedical.com

Sedana Medical (UK)

Address:
Sedana Medical AB
Vendevägen 87
SE-182 32 Danderyd
Sweden

Phone: +46 (0)8-124 05 200
Fax: +46 (0)8-124 05 296
Email: order.uk@sedanamedical.com

Country Manager UK
Christian Malin
Mobile: +44 (0) 747 112 9998
Email: christian.malin@sedanamedical.com

Sales Manager UK
Steve Middleton
Mobile: +44 (0)7388 351818
Email: steve.middleton@sedanamedical.com

Logfillment GmbH & Co. KG

Address:
Systemzentrale
Inter-Logistik-Park 1-3
DE-87600 Kaufbeuren
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 8341 966 70 305
Fax: +49 (0) 8341 966 70 390
Web: www.finsterwalder.com

Contact Person
Michael Glogger
Email: michael.glogger@finsterwalder.com

Get In Touch


Thank you for your interest in
Sedana Medical and AnaConDa

Our customer representatives are ready
to help you. You can send us an email at:

 info@sedanamedical.com

call us at:  +46 (0)8-124 05 200

– or send us a message using the form.

I agree with the storage and handling of my data by this website.

Click here to read our Privacy Policy for more information.


Sedana Medical AB - Sweden

Phone: +46 (0)8-124 05 200
Email: info@sedanamedical.com

Sedana Medical - Ireland

Phone: +353 (45) 87 90 81
Email: info@sedanamedical.com

Sedana Medical - Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 8171 91 13 41
Email: info@sedanamedical.com

Sedana Medical - Spain

Phone: +34 902 009 769
Email: info@sedanamedical.com

Sedana Medical - France

Phone: +33 (0) 1 53 81 77 10
Email: info@sedanamedical.com

Sign up for our Newsletter

Sign up and be up-to-date with the latest news about us, delivered right to your inbox!
Click here to sign up for the newsletter